Log in
 

Albuquerque Innsights

Former New Mexico innkeeper knows secrets and tells anyone who will listen.

Concerts in Albuquerque Summer 2015

I am procrastinating. I know I need to be doing some accounting or something, but I don’t want to, so I’ve justified my procrastination by looking up the great music concerts coming to Albuquerque this summer. Some of my favorites will be performing here, so you should check this list of upcoming Albuquerque Concerts, see if you have a favorite, and then plan a trip that will be complete with a stay at Adobe Nido B&B. Most of these concerts are at the largest concert venue in Albuquerque, the Isleta Amphitheater, formerly Mesa del Sol, and before that The Journal Pavilion. It is located south of the Albuquerque Sunport (Airport) and is a fabulous Venue. The Expo NM concert is right in the middle of Albuquerque on the State Fairgounds. Sandia Casino is the last Albuquerque exit of of I-25 that is on the north side of the city. Here’s the line up…

Tim McGrawTim McGraw w/Billy Currington & Chase Bryant
Friday, June 19, 2015 at Isleta Amphitheater

Vans warped tour 2015Vans Warped Tour Presented By Journeys
Handguns, Kosha Dillz, Palisades, blessthefall, Hundredth, Lee Corey Oswald, Trophy Eyes, As It Is, Beautiful Bodies, Crossfaith
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

NickleNickelback w/Lifehouse
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

 

MayhemSLAYER, King Diamond, HELLYEAH and more!
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

Lady AntebellumLady Antebellum w/ Hunter Hayes and Sam Hunt
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

 

SteelySteely Dan w/Elvis Costello & The Imposters
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

 

Darius RuckerDarius Rucker w/Brett Eldredge, Brothers Osborne, and A Thousand Horses
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

J. ColeJ. Cole featuring Big Sean w/ YG, Jeremih, Bas, Cozz and Omen
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

BoysFall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa w/ Hoodie Allen and DJ Drama
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

 

Dierks BentleyDierks Bentley w/ Kip Moore, Maddie & Tae, Canaan Smith
Friday, August 14, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

ModestModest Mouse
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Villa Hispana Pavilion at EXPO NM

 

SublimeSublime with Rome w/Rebelution, Pepper, and Mickey Avalon
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

Kelly ClarksonKelly Clarkson w/Pentatonix and Eric Hutchinson
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

SlipSLIPKNOT w/ Lamb of God, Bullet For My Valentine and Motionless In White
Sunday, Augusut 30, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

Brad PaisleyBrad Paisley w/ Justin Moore and Mickey Guyton
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

 

Def LeppardDef Leppard w/ Styx and Tesla
Friday, September 25, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

Foo FightersFoo Fighters w/ Gary Clark Jr
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

RascalRascal Flatts w/ Scotty McCreery and RaeLynn
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

 

Zac Brown BandZac Brown Band
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

HozierHozier
Friday, October 9, 2015
Sandia Casino Amphitheater

 

FloridaFlorida Georgia Line w/ Thomas Rhett and Frankie Ballard
Friday, October 9, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

Jimmy BuffetJimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Isleta Amphitheater

 

I know the best things to do in Albuquerque!
Sarah Dolk, Adobe Nido Bed & Breakfast
Expert on Destination Albuquerque and Central New Mexico!

Leave a Reply

points of interest :: abq to do list

copyright 2009 :: sarah dolk, adobe nido bed and breakfast, albuquerque nm :: photos by susan see, abq, nm & marianne groszko, mariannephotography.net